link Accounting Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

Accounting Faculty

Contacts

Accounting Dept

Administrative Specialist
Thuy Foot
thuy.foot@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5211

Department Chair
Teresa Thompson

Dean
Jeff Pallin

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Arthur Ardizonne Associate Faculty Accounting arthur.ardizonne@missioncollege.edu
William Bernacchi Associate Faculty Accounting william.bernacchi@wvm.edu TBD TBD
William Bjork Associate Faculty Accounting william.bjork@wvm.edu TBD TBD
Betty Christopher, MBA, CMA, EA, CFP Faculty Accounting betty.christopher@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5343 GC 323E
Aman Grewal Associate Faculty Accounting aman.grewal@missioncollege.edu
Johnnie Hui Associate Faculty Accounting johnnie.hui@wvm.edu 408-855-5793
Ashley Jewell Instructor Accounting ashley.jewell@wvm.edu 408-855-5296 GC-323B
Barbara Madden Associate Faculty Accounting barbara.madden@wvm.edu 650-947-9700
Steven Manske Associate Faculty Accounting steven.manske@wvm.edu
Greg Mostyn Associate Faculty Accounting greg.mostyn@wvm.edu 408-855-5342
Jose Nava Associate Faculty Accounting jose.nava@wvm.edu
Mahalakshmi Ramamurthy Associate Faculty Accounting maha.ramamurthy@wvm.edu
Howard Randall Associate Faculty Accounting howard.randall@wvm.edu
Anan Sturgess Associate Faculty Accounting anan.sturgess@missioncollege.edu
Teresa Thompson Faculty Accounting teresa.thompson@wvm.edu 408-855-5349 GC-321C
Jennifer Tseng Faculty Accounting jennifer.tseng@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5365 GC-341A
Lakshmamma Venkata Associate Faculty Accounting lakshmamma.venkata@wvm.edu 408-855-7699 x5928 By Appointment