link Child Development Staff
Mission Valley College logo.

Child Development Staff

Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Lori Hampton
lori.hampton@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5201

Department Chair
Nanette Wylde

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Karina Alvarado Specialist II Child Development karina.alvarado@missioncollege.edu CDC
Dianna Ballesteros Associate Faculty Child Development dianna.ballesteros@missioncollege.edu
Lisa Curiel Senior Child Development Specialist Child Development lisa.curiel@missioncollege.edu CDC
Vandana Dev Senior Child Development Specialist Child Development vandana.dev@missioncollege.edu CDC
Delia Gomez Senior Office Coordinator Child Development delia.gomez@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5006 CDC
Kerry House Specialist III Child Development kerry.house@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5544 CDC
Willy Kwong Faculty Child Development willy.kwong@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5523 CDC
Mary Latta Associate Faculty Child Development mary.latta@missioncollege.edu
Nang Lyo Child Development Specialist Child Development nang.lyo@missioncollege.edu CDC
Yarelli Martinez Child Development Specialist Child Development yarelli.martinez@missioncollege.edu CDC
Lisa Meyers Senior Child Development Specialist Child Development lisa.meyers@missioncollege.edu CDC
Shuchi Nangia Senior Child Development Specialist Child Development shuchi.nangia@missioncollege.edu CDC
Karin Navarro Director Child Development Center karin.navarro@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5177 CDC
Lan Nguyen Child Development Specialist Child Development lan.nguyen@missioncollege.edu CDC
Mytra Nguyen-Vu Faculty Child Development mytra.nguyen-vu@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5396 CDC
Phuong Pham Senior Child Development Specialist Child Development phuong.pham@missioncollege.edu CDC
Natalie Seer Faculty Child Development natalie.seer@missioncollege.edu CDC
Jamie Smith Associate Faculty Child Development jamie.smith@missioncollege.edu
Pedro Sousa Associate Faculty Child Development pedro.sousa@missioncollege.edu
Nguyet Tran Child Development Specialist Child Development nguyet.tran@missioncollege.edu CDC
Karina Valencia Child Development Specialist Child Development karina.valencia@missioncollege.edu CDC
Nanette Wylde Faculty Child Development nanette.wylde@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5088 CDC