link Counseling
Mission Valley College logo.

Winter/Spring 2021: Details and Resources Here.

Counseling

Contacts

Counseling Services

Administrative Specialist
My Loi
my.loi@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5196

Department Chair
Rebecca Tran

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Umera Ameen Counselor Counseling Services Umera.Ameen@counseling.edu 650-503-3973 SEC-133
Yolanda Barnes Counseling Faculty / Articulation Officer Counseling Services yolanda.barnes@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5045 SEC-131E
Melodie Cameron Counselor DSPS/Veterans melodie.cameron@wvm.edu 408-855-5220 CC-223
Nohemy Chavez Counselor Puente Project nohemy.chavez@wvm.edu 408-855-5385 SEC-131F
Julia Dea-Wong Counselor Counseling Services Julia.Dea-Wong@wvm.edu
Priyanka Dinesh Counselor Counseling Services priyanka.dinesh@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5537 SEC-133J
Bianka Guardino Counselor Counseling Services bianka.guardino@wvm.edu 408-855-5398 SEC-131D
Michele Hittleman Counselor Counseling Services michele.hittleman@wvm.edu 408-855-5051 SEC-133F
Theresa Lawhead Counselor/Instructor Counseling Services theresa.lawhead@wvm.edu (408) 855-5545 SEC 139 (Counseling Department)
Jose Manzo Counselor Jose.Manzo@missioncollege.edu
Alicia Martinez Counselor Counseling Services alicia.martinez@wvm.edu 408-855-5039 SEC-133A
Veronica Mendoza Hand Counselor Counseling Services veronica.hand@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5362 SEC-131C
Chau Nguyen Counselor Counseling Services chau.nguyen@wvm.edu 408-855-5058 SEC-131H
Gaozong Park Instructor & International Student Counselor Counseling Services gaozong.park@wvm.edu 408-855-5501 SEC-111
Marcelo Sanchez-Heredia Counselor Counseling Services marcelo.sanchez@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5522
Rebecca Sredanovich Tran Counselor/Transfer Center Director/Honors Transfer Project Counselor Counseling Services rebecca.tran@wvm.edu 408-855-5040 SEC-133B
Theresa Tran Counselor EOPS theresa.tran@wvm.edu 408-855-5061 SEC-133
Thuy Trang Counselor Counseling Services thuy.trang@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5081 SEC-133C
David Yang Counselor Counseling Services david.yang@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5032 SEC-133G
Alejandro Zavala Counselor EOPS alejandro.zavala@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5240 SEC-133