link Music Department Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

Virtual Mission: We might be closed, but we are open online to serve you. Details and Resources Here.

Music Department Faculty

Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Thuy Foot
thuy.foot@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5152

Department Chair
Keith Johnson

Dean
Brian Miller

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Clinton Day Associate Faculty Music clinton.day@missioncollege.edu
Yoka Drion Associate Faculty Music yoka.drion@wvm.edu 408-855-5764 TBD
John Ector Associate Faculty Music john.ector@missioncollege.edu
Phillip Hawkins Faculty Music phillip.hawkins@wvm.edu 408-855-5285 GC-117
Keith Johnson Faculty Music keith.johnson@wvm.edu 408-855-5277 GC-117
Joseph Ordaz Faculty Music joseph.ordaz@wvm.edu 408-855-5276 GC-117