link Health Faculty Contacts
Mission Valley College logo.

Health Faculty Contacts

 

Dr. Carol Ann Friedman, DNP, RN, IBCLC
Dean, Nursing and Health Occupations
Director, LVN-RN Bridge Program
Director, Vocational Nursing (VN) Program
Director, Psychiatric Technician (PT) Program
Gillmor Center, Room 235H
(408) 855-5579
carol.friedman@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Marsha OliverMSN, RN
Department Chair, Health Occupations
Assistant Director, Vocational Nursing (VN)
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235G
(408) 855-5427
marsha.oliver@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Judy BerkleyMSN, APRN-FNP
Assistant Director, LVN-RN Bridge
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235G
(408) 855-5386
judith.berkley@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Ann CowelsMSN, RN
Coordinator, Community Health Worker
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235E
(408) 855-5377
ann.cowels@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Carol BrockmeierBSN, RN
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 210
(408) 855-5549
carol.brockmeier@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Cynthia Anderson, BA, RN, RHIA, DSD
Director, Nursing Assistant (NA)
Coordinator, Home Health Aide (HHA)
Gillmor Center, Room 235F
(408) 855-5303
cynthia.anderson@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Lynn Dellaporta, RN
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235D
(408) 855-5381
lynn.dellaporta@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Cindy Harrison, MA, RN
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, TBD
(408) 855-5340
cynthia.harrison@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Jan Wang, RN
Faculty, Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 212
(408) 855-5447
jan.wang@missioncollege.edu

Ms. Beverly Gaitan
Administrative Specialist
Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235
(408) 855-5374
beverly.gaitan@missioncollege.edu

Mr. Mark Zamzow
Admin. / Program Specialist
Nursing and Health Occupations
Gillmor Center, Room 235J
(408) 855-5016
mark.zamzow@missioncollege.edu