link ESL Faculty

ESL Faculty

ESL Department Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Kena Rogers
kena.rogers@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5219

Department Chair
Amelia Akers-Martín

Dean
Aaron Tolbert

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Amelia Akers-Martin Faculty ESL and Academic Support amelia.akers-martin@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5092 SEC-248H
Frederick Allen Associate Faculty ESL frederick.allen@wvm.edu 408-855-5732
Marina Broeder Faculty ESL marina.broeder@wvm.edu 408-855-5379 SEC-235 / 224B
Britta Burton Faculty ESL britta.burton@wvm.edu 408-855-5283 SEC-248D
Kathleen Castello Associate Instructor ESL kathy.castello@wvm.edu 408-855-7699 x5726 by appointment
Kara Chambers Faculty ESL kara.chambers@wvm.edu 408-855-5278 SEC-248P
Jennifer Costanza Faculty ESL jennifer.costanza@wvm.edu 408-855-5310 SEC-248R
Pamela Couch Faculty ESL pamela.couch@wvm.edu 408-855-5286 SEC-248F
Valerie Fiechter Associate Faculty ESL valerie.fiechter@wvm.edu 408-855-5774 TBD
Lora Glaser Faculty ESL lora.glaser@wvm.edu 408-855-5093 SEC-246F
Myo Myint Faculty ESL myo.myint@wvm.edu 408-855-5316 SEC-248Q
John O'Neill Faculty ESL john.oneill@wvm.edu 408-855-5082 SEC-246G
Rachel Prescott Faculty ESL rachel.prescott@wvm.edu 408-855-5318 SEC-248J
Kena Rogers Administrative Specialist Language Arts and Library kena.rogers@wvm.edu 408-855-5219 SEC-246
Julaine Rosner Faculty ESL julaine.rosner@wvm.edu 408-855-5317 SEC-248K
Marlo Seidel Associate Faculty ESL marlo.seidel@wvm.edu TBD TBD
Albert Shaheen Faculty ESL albert.shaheen@missioncollege.edu SEC 248D