Virtual Tours and Outreach

You don't need to travel far to take a campus tour!  As you're exploring transfer opportunities, take a virtual campus tour of the universities you're considering.  You'll learn so much about what they have to offer.

You can also connect with an admissions representative from the university.  It's always great to ask questions about housing, support programs, majors, admissions policies, or anything else you want to know.

University of California

College Virtual Tour Admissions Contact
for Mission College
Berkeley Get to Know UCB Erica Quintor
Admissions Officer

equintor@berkeley.edu 
Davis  Get to Know UCD

Melanie David
Admission Advisor, Undergraduate Admissions

Send a Message
Schedule an Appointment

Irvine Get to Know UCI

(949) 824-6703
Submit a Question
Schedule an Appointment

UCLA Get to Know UCLA

Erika Perez
Admissions Representative

eperez@admission.ucla.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Merced Get to Know UCM Timothy Ford
Admissions Advisor

(209) 201-2980
SFBayAdmissions@ucmerced.edu 
Schedule an Appointment
Riverside  Get to Know UCR
Maria Salazar
Transfer Admissions Counselor

(951) 827-1247
maria.salazar@ucr.edu
San Diego Get ot Know UCSD
Kaylee Martinez
Admissions Officer

Santa Barbara  Get to Know UCSB

Chely Gonzalez
Transfer Services Assistant Director

805-893-2599
chelygonzalez@sa.ucsb.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Santa Cruz  Get to Know UCSC

Julianne Craig

jmcraig@ucsc.edu

 

California State University Campuses

College Virtual Tour Admissions Contact
for Mission College
Bakersfield Get to Know CSUB

Transfer Resource Center

(661) 654-3278
transfer@csub.edu

Channel Islands Get to Know CSUCI

Transfer Student Admissions

(805) 437-8520
admissions@csuci.edu

Chico Get to Know CSUC

Transfer Student Admissions

(530) 898-6322
info@csuchico.edu

Dominguez Hills Get to Know CSUDH

Transfer Student Admissions

Contact an Admissions Counselor

East Bay Get to Know CSUEB

Jamee Rofbins
Lead Counselor and Transfer Specialist

jamee.robbins@csueastbay.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Fresno Get to Know Fresno State

Admissions Recruitment

(559) 278.2261
outreach@csufresno.edu 
Schedule an Appointment

Fullerton Get to Know CSUF

Transfer Services

(657) 278.3358
transfer@fullerton.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Humboldt Get to Know Cal Poly Humboldt

Paul Castillo
Admissions Counselor

(707) 826-6292
pjc202@humboldt.edu 

Long Beach Get to Know CSULB

Transfer Outreach

(562) 985.5358
outreach@csulb.edu

Los Angeles Get to Know CSULA

Transfer Admissions

(323) 343-3901
admission@calstatela.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Cal Maritime Get to Know Cal Maritime

Transfer Admissions

(707) 654-1330
admission@csum.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Monterey Bay Get to Know CSUMB

Purvi Shah
Admissions Counselor

831-582-3094
Send a message
Schedule an Appointment

Northridge Get to Know CSUN

Transfer Admissions

(818) 677-2967
outreach.recruitment@csun.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Pomona Get to Know Cal Poly Pomona

Transfer Admissions

(909) 869-3529
outreach@cpp.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Sacramento Get to Know Sacramento State

Karla Piacentini-Souza
Admissions Counselor

(916) 278-1000 - Option 1
Karla.piacentini@csus.edu
Schedule an Appointment

San Bernardino Get to Know CSUSB

Transfer Admissions

(909) 537-5188
moreinfo@csusb.edu
Schedule an Appointment

San Diego Get to Know CSUSD

Transfer Admissions

(619) 594-6336
admissions@sdsu.edu
Drop-in Advising

San Francisco Get to Know SFSU

Joseph Montoya
Undergraduate Recruitment Specialist

jdmontoya@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-2355
outreach@sfsu.edu 
Schedule an Appointment

San Jose  Get to Know SJSU


(408) 924-2564
outreach@sjsu.edu
Virtual Drop-in Advising
In-person Advising

SJSU Online Get to Know SJSU Online (408) 924-7000
online@sjsu.edu
Schedule an Appointment
San Luis Obispo Get to Know Cal Poly SLO

Transfer Admissions

(805) 756-2311
Text: (805) 865-7177
admissions@calpoly.edu

San Marcos Get to Know CSUSM

Transfer Admissions

(760) 750-4870
recruitment@csusm.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Sonoma Get to Know SSU

Diego Morfin Contreras
Outreach and Recruitment Counselor

(707) 664-3819
morfinco@sonoma.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Stanislaus Get to Know CSUS

Transfer Admissions

(209) 667-3070
Outreach_Help_Desk@csustan.edu
Schedule an Appointment

 

Private and Out-of-State

College Virtual Tour Admissions Contact
for Mission College
Arizona State University Get to Know ASU Chester Henderson
Undergraduate Admissions Representative

(480) 594-0375
ASUChesterHenderson@asu.edu
Schedule an Appointment
Hawaii Pacific University Get to Know HPU

Suzy Prenevost
Admissions Counselor

1 (866) 393-3939
sprenovost@hpu.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Menlo College Get to Know Menlo College Jamie Linton
Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

(650) 543.3943
jamie.linton@menlo.edu
Schedule an Appointment

National University Get to Know NU

Monir Masoud
Manager of Community College Pathways
619-457-1200
Schedule an Appointment

Undergraduate Admissions
(855) 355-6288
admissions@nu.edu

Pacific Oaks College Get to Know Pacific Oaks

Undergraduate Admissions

(669) 999.4301
(800) 201.2296
Admissions@pacificoaks.edu 
Contact an Enrollment Counselor

Palo Alto University Get to Know PAU

Tania Romero
Senior Admissions Counselor

tromero@paloaltou.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Pepperdine University Get to Know Pepperdine

Undergraduate Admissions

(310) 506.4000
Contact Information by School

Portland State University Get to Know PSU

Dave Kobzina
Assistant Director for Recruitment

(503) 725-8519
admissions.dave@pdx.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Saint. Mary's College of CA Get to Know Saint Mary's

Craig Mean's
Transfer Admission's Representative

(925) 631-4226
cmeans@stmarys-ca.edu

Samuel Merritt University Get to Know SMU Transfer Admissions

(800) 607.6377
admission@samuelmerrit.edu 
Schedule an Appointment
Santa Clara University Get to Know SCU

AJ Howell-Williams
Director of Transfer, Atheltics and International Admission

(408) 551-6018
ahowellwilliams@scu.edu

University of Hawaii, Manoa Get to Know UH Manoa

Kayden Iwasaki
Admissions Counselor

kaydeni@hawaii.edu
Schedule an Appointment

University of Oregon Get to Know UO

Ruth Rodriguez
Assistant Director for Regional Recruitment

(541) 346-1369
ruth.admissions@uoregon.edu
Schedule an Appointment

University of the Pacific Get to Know UOP

Raymond Weber
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

(209) 425.2091
rweber@pacific.edu
Schedule an Appointment

University of San Francisco Get to Know USF Stephanie Ortiz-Garcia
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

sortiz@usfca.edu
Schedule an Appointment
University of Silicon Valley Get to Know USV

Keyana Fantone
Outreach Specialist

(669) 377-4290
kfantone@usv.edu

University of Southern California Get to Know USC

Natasha Hunter
Assistant Director of Admissions

nhunter@usc.edu

University of Washington Get to Know UW

Transfer Admissions

(206) 543-9686
askuwadm@uw.edu
Schedule an Appointment

Whittier College Get to Know Whittier College

Transfer Admissions

transfer@whittier.edu
Schedule an Appointment

William Jessup University Get to Know WJU

Transfer Admissions

(916) 577-2220
admissions@jessup.edu
Schedule an Appointment