Communication Studies Faculty

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
James Baker Full-Time Faculty Communication Studies james.baker@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5411 SEC-248N
Rob Dewis Part-Time Instructor Communication Studies rob.dewis@wvm.edu (408) 855-5327 SEC 248C
Betty Ensminger Associate Faculty (Communication Studies) Communication Studies betty.ensminger@wvm.edu (408) 855-5308 S2-403I
Nita Esparza Full-Time Faculty Communication Studies nita.esparza@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5409 SEC-248E
Elizabeth Harris Associate Faculty (Communication Studies) Communication Studies elizabeth.harris@wvm.edu (408) 855-5796 TBD
Steven Lipman Department Chair Communication Studies steven.lipman@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5044 SEC-246E
Teresa Woodfin Part-Time Instructor Communication Studies teresa.teng@wvm.edu